DJ Khaled, Nipsey Hussle, and The Black Eyed Peas On The Walk of Fame!

DJ Khaled, Nipsey Hussle, Michael B. Jordan, and Regina King will receive stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame!

The Walk of Fame Class of 2022 was announced, featuring Tessa Thompson, Jason Momoa, Holly Robinson-Peete, Tracee Ellis Ross, Kenan Thompson, Black Eyed Peas, Salma Hayek, Macaulay Culkin, Willem Dafoe, Helen Hunt, Ray Liotta, Ewan McGregor, Adam McKay, Byron Allen, Greg Berlanti, Ricky Gervais, Peter Krause, Bob Odenkirk, and Michael Strahan. Jean Smart, Ming-Na Wen, Norman Reedus, Los Huracanes del Norte, Martha Reeves, Richard Blade, Patti LuPone, Angelica Vale, and Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.

Nipsey Hussle is one of the two celebrities who will receive a posthumous star; the other being Carrie Fisher.

“The Panel did an amazing job choosing these very talented people,” radio personality Ellen K, chair of the Walk of Fame selection panel said in a statement. “We can’t wait to see each honoree’s reaction as they realize that they are becoming a part of Hollywood’s history with the unveiling of their star on the world’s most famous walkway!”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content