Rolling Loud Is Back?!

Covid shut down festivals all over the world, but it may be safe enough next year for an event to take place without putting people's health in danger. Rolling Loud Miami is moving forward with new dates in May 2021.

On May 7-9, the festival will be returning with all three of the original headliners (Travis Scott, A$AP Rocky, and Post Malone) confirmed for the new shows, as well as 99% of the lineup.

The festival will be at Hard Rock Stadium, and a limited amount of tickets are set to go on sale on Friday, November 20th, at 10am EST. If you bought tickets for the original dates, your tickets will carry over for the new show, but If you got them refunded you'll need to re-purchase.

If you did hang onto your tickets, Rolling Loud is throwing in a swag bag for you, which includes a t-shirt, mask, hand sanitizer, and more.

May 2021 it's on in Miami.

Photos by Getty Images