Jacquees Shares ‘Round 2’ Album Track-list

The self-proclaimed "King of R&B" hit his Instagram account to make an announcement.

After some remixes alongside backlash and a few singles, Jac is ready for his sophomore album Round 2.

The new album will feature 15 tracks and boast a guest lineup that includes Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Gunna, Lil Baby, Summer Walker and more.

Considering some of the latest tracks he’s thrown out have been doing pretty well on the charts, we have to expect some more success from the Georgia native.

Not only did we receive a full track-list today, but the internet is cracking jokes towards Jacquees for a recent photoshoot. Jac recreated some infamous Muhammed Ali photos, which stirred up the joke that even photos will be remixed by Jacquees.

Take a look at the track-list and the photos of his Ali remake photoshoot below.

Round 2 is set to drop on July 19. Let us know in the comments if you're excited.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content