UNO Confirms Draw 4 Rule

We've all played UNO before and have all wondered this age old question.

When you drop a draw 4 card, can you drop multiple draw cards?

We all thought so, but most recently UNO has confirmed that you CANNOT!

You can see in the tweet below the official UNO account put out: "If someone puts down a +4 card, you must draw 4 and your turn is skipped. You can’t put down a +2 to make the next person Draw 6. We know you’ve tried it. #UNO"

You know we've all be stuck with the draw 8 and guess what? That is officially ILLEGAL!

The internet reacted and lets just say, we've all been playing wrong.

Have you ever hit someone with the draw 12? Comment below and let us know!

 
 
 
Papa Keith

Papa Keith

Want to know more about Papa Keith? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on 1035 The BEAT! Read more

title

Content Goes Here